Not a member yet? Why not Sign up today
Create an account  

What do you do for a living/plan to do for a living?

Pretty self explanatory - what do you do for a living or plan to do for a living?

At the moment, I am a TAFE student (basically, it's for dumb people like me that couldn't get into uni LOL or at least the course I wanted to do) studying an Advanced Diploma of Justice.

However, I finish that in the middle of this year. After that, I plan to do a University course. TAFE courses are like a pathway into uni courses if you couldn't get in the one you wanted to, if they're pretty similar. I will most likely study a Bachelor of Law or Bachelor of Arts (Criminal Justice Administration) or if I can get into it, a double degree in Law and Criminology.

Once I'm done with that, I honestly have no idea where I will go exactly, I only have a broad idea. But I honestly wouldn't mind working in the courts, being a police officer or being a solicitor or lawyer - any of them sound cool to me.

And I work a casual job at the moment at this store which sells Japanese products for $2.80 called Daiso. Not that bad of a job, I find it pretty good for a student like me lol.
[Image: tumblr_n03zpdRufG1suedwgo1_400.png]

"Hotel Moscow will not forgive anyone who is involved in obstructing our operations in any way. We will denounce and destroy them, then kill their parents and siblings. If necessary, even their pet dog." - Balalaika (Black Lagoon)

Tumblr | Twitter
Follow me on them! :D I follow for follow.

Remaining a uni student, starting my PhD within a month now. That'll take three or so years. Just finished Honours for a physics degree (Science Adv. in broader terms) last year which went well in the end but was darn tiring and stressful. ;_;

Also teach karate part-time, although they haven't asked me for much so far this year... will be tutoring at the uni too (1st year students - workshops and hopefully computer labs in 2nd sem again)
[Image: suisdbsf.png]